Contact Us

HONOLULU Family
1088 Bishop St., Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813
Phone: (808) 537-9500
Fax: (808) 537-6455
Email: info@honolulufamily.com 

Editorial 

We love to hear from our readers. If you have a question or comment about something you’ve read in HONOLULU Family or would like to see more of something, please contact editorial director Christi Young.

Editorial Director 
Christi Young
(808) 534-7105
christiy@honolulufamily.com

Design    

Creative Director
James Nakamura
(808) 534-7151
jamesn@honolulumagazine.com

Art Director
Christine Labrador
(808) 534-7163
christinel@honolulumagazine.com 

Digital

Digital Editorial Specialist
Katie Kenny
(808) 534-7126
katiek@honolulumagazine.com

Advertising

Advertising Director
Donna Kodama-Yee
(808) 534-7501
donnaky@honolulumagazine.com

Advertising Executive 
Donnie Ford
(808) 534-7131
donnief@honolulumagazine.com

Advertising Executive 
Kerri Mokulehua
(808) 364-6076
kerrim@honolulumagazine.com

Advertising Executive 
Michelle Stofle
(808) 534-7532
michelles@honolulumagazine.com

Marketing 

Marketing Manager
Christy Davis
(808) 534-7503
christyd@honolulumagazine.com

Marketing and Special Projects Editor
Marisa Heung
(808) 534-7152
marisah@honolulumagazine.com

Circulation 

Contact the Circulation department for inquiries about print and digital subscriptions, managing e-newsletter subscriptions and ordering back issues. 

Circulation Director 

Chuck Tindle
(808) 534-7521
chuckt@pacificbasin.net


HONOLULU Magazine is published by PacificBasin Communications, a division of aio Media, LLC.